ASTRO ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS INC.

In business over 35 years , Astro is a name you can trust.

Employee List

 

Pasquale Pescatore (Owner)                      Pasquale@AstroElectric1.com

Maryann & Sandra (Office)                       Office@AstroElectric1.com

Anthony Lopez (Electrician)                      Anthony@AstroElectric1.com

Carlos Teves (Electrician)                         Carlos@AstroElectric1.com

William (Bill) Hiller (Electrician)              Bill@AstroElectric1.com

All Other Employees                                 Employee@AstroElectric1.com

 

62-71 Dry Harbor Road

Middle Village, NY. 11379

To contact us:

Phone: 718-898-8106

Fax:     718-898-8709